“Clients” allows you to have multiple separated segments of your production. By dividing your customers/brands into different clients, you can give users access to only the appropriate areas that are relevant for them.

This article contains 3 parts, this is the first part to give you an overview on the Clients. The second part will show you how to edit clients' settings. And the last part is about setting data sources and reference image alerts for a client.

Clients overview

To set up a client, you need to browse to the main menu in the top right corner and click on "Studio Settings" and click on the sub-menu "Clients".

You now see a list of already created clients. Here, you have the option to search for a client, add another one, disable/ delete one, or edit the Clients settings.

Add new client

Click ‘Add’. In the popup, you can add a name for the new client and choose what user group(s) it should belong to. Read more about user groups here. Then hit "Next" and make sure the new client is enabled and save.

Note: Setting a time zone on the client will determine the accuracy of the reports.

You can also enable/ disable a client. This works when you have a client that currently doesn’t work with you but will in the future. Or you want to set up a client beforehand and don’t want this to be active yet.

Edit clients

In the popup, you will see a number of settings options and I will go over it one by one in another article here.

Did this answer your question?