Typically, when creating an account for your studio, your account manager will be the account owner. The account owner won’t interfere much with the production of your team.

However, they will get notified when any assets fail to be delivered. If this is a feature you would like to benefit from, you can select one of your team members’ accounts to be the account owner.

Please note that only the current account owner can select a new account owner. The account you want to select has to be a full-time user and have an administrator role.

To change the account ownership, you will have to enable 2FA first and then type in your current password.

Did this answer your question?