Adobe Workfront is a work management solution for teams looking to strategically prioritize, assign, and complete projects combining this tool with Creative Force will give you a powerful end-to-end workflow.
This article goes over how to enable the Connector.
To enable the connector you need to go to Studio Settings -> Connectors, then click Enable.
In order to set up the integration, you will need to input your Workfront Fusion Username and Password, Workfront URL and Workfront API Key. With each step, you will need to click ‘Validate’ to make sure the data is correct.
If you do not have access to creating an API Key, your System Admin of Workfront will be able to provide you with one.
Once you have entered that information, you will be able to input the names that are used to create a hierarchy of tasks in the connected Workfront project.
If the task names are updated, CF will update the existing tasks in Workfront.
If the API key is updated, the user must validate again before establishing the connection. All existing job connections will still be kept.
If the Workfront Endpoint is changed, it is equivalent to creating a new Workfront connector.
The Workfront connector cannot be deleted manually.