A few days left until Christmas and Santa is coming to check if you are naughty or nice!

While many of you will be opening presents and celebrating the festive period, the Creative Force Team will be using the time to do some maintenance on our database to help improve stability and long-term performance.

During these below time slots, all of our Creative Force applications will not be available including Gamma, HUE, HUE UXP, Kelvin, Chroma, and Vendor Portal.

Time frame

UTC, Coordinated Universal Time

02:00 Sun, Dec 25 2022

11:00 Sun, Dec 25 2022

CET/CEST, Central European Time

03:00 Sun, Dec 25 2022

12:00 Sun, Dec 25 2022

EST, Eastern Standard Time (US)

21:00 Sat, Dec 24 2022

06:00 Sun, Dec 25 2022

PST, Pacific Standard Time (US)

18:00 Sat, Dec 24 2022

03:00 Sun, Dec 25 2022

HANOI, Vietnam

09:00 Sun, Dec 25 2022

18:00 Sun, Dec 25 2022

And once the downtime is over, you will be able to access Creative Force as normal. If your Post Production Vendors send images back to us during this time, we will sync those images back upon our return to normal operations.

If you have any questions or concerns, please feel free to reach out to us via chat, or email support@creativeforce.io.

Did this answer your question?