We have been working hard, cooking up something special! Our new Editorial Module that will be coming out soon!

In preparation for Editorial, we will have some scheduled maintenance taking place on August 7th and 8th 2021. During that time, no Creative Force Application will be available.

Below is the timeframe that Creative Force will be unavailable:

UTC, Coordinated Universal Time
02:00 Sun, Aug 8 2021
06:00 Sun, Aug 8 2021

CEST/CET, Central European Summer
04:00 Sun, Aug 8 2021
08:00 Sun, Aug 8 2021

EDT/EST, Eastern Daylight Time (US)
22:00 Sat, Aug 7 2021
02:00 Sun, Aug 8 2021

PDT/PST, Pacific Daylight Time (US)
19:00 Sat, Aug 7 2021
23:00 Sat, Aug 7 2021

Hanoi, Vietnam
09:00 Sun, Aug 8 2021
13:00 Sun, Aug 8 2021

If you have any questions or concerns, please reach out via chat or by emailing support@creativeforce.io

Did this answer your question?