We all make mistakes occasionally.... Whether you've uploaded images to an incorrect product or approved images in error - don't worry we can turn back the clock!

In this article we'll show you how you can reset a product (or a specific production type for a product) back to an earlier workflow step.


Firstly find the product in Gamma, in either the Product tab or the relevant Job, then:

  1. Highlight the product row (click on the row)
  2. click on the '...' menu 
  3. and then select 'Reset Production'

Then 'switch off' any Production Types that you do not wish to reset.


Finally, select the workflow step you wish to reset back to and click then the blue  'Reset' button.

Please note that it is not possible to undo a production reset. 

Did this answer your question?