To access the Workflow settings, browse to the main menu in the top right corner and click on 'Workflows'. 

Click on the 'Add Workflow' button to create a new workflow or select an existing Workflow to edit from the list displayed.

Workflow Name

Add a name for the workflow, this is the name you will select when associating a workflow with a Style Guide(s). Read more here about associating a workflow with a Style Guide.

Enable Workflow

Enable or disable the workflow - disabled workflows cannot be associated with a Style Guide(s). The default value is 'enabled'.

Did this answer your question?